• 321
  • 572
  • 045
  • IMG_0656
  • GD_Sanctuary_3
  • STF_MastersTouch
  • Jul18_YAM_relaunch_1
  • Jul17_Impact_14
  • IMG_4565
  • IMG_6159
  • 14567602_652788238223929_8061208419624824590_o
  • 15540623_697347493768003_6606437154605931411_o
  • 15675668_697351833767569_6010161628192304667_o
  • 15578189_697347253768027_8502338788757411659_o
  • 15591628_697347327101353_1328073121278278419_o
  • 14567339_656073737895379_2614540660839692147_o
  • 14566260_656073384562081_951302070112370971_o
  • 13173093_587071801462240_8387117438921385431_o-2
  • 13528234_608879989281421_264604906315039858_o
  • 13123408_587071808128906_83619266562576498_o-2
  • 11312891_461181734051248_7130304058726905885_o
  • 13147283_587071658128921_8949589805947702437_o
  • 11856458_487181208117967_709188468196323165_o
  • 14379957_646837052152381_1977028804510895481_o
  • 13502647_608881969281223_5954462704813162163_o
  • 12002048_887456211291931_3875803780285547160_n-2

Ephesians 2:10

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.


pjmorganPJ Morgan

Senior Associate Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: pmorgan@reidtemple.org

priceRev. Demetrius Price

Teen Minister
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: dprice@reidtemple.org

browalkerLawson Walker

Director of Operations
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: lwalker@reidtemple.org

lamontwoodberry

Lamont Woodberry

Comptroller 
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: lwoodberry@reidtemple.org

glennqueen

Glenn Queen

Facilities Assistant
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: glenn@reidtemple.org

dionnefryerDionne Fryer

Event Coordinator
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: dfryer@reidtemple.org

aliciahunt

Alicia Hunt

Congregational Care Minister
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: revhunt@reidtemple.org

Rev. Regina Stephenson

Rev. Regina Pennington

Director of Community Development
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: revrpennington@reidtemple.org

myrnasummers

Myrna Summers

Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: msummers@reidtemple.org

Dr. Debyii Sababu-Thomas

Dr. Debyii Sababu-Thomas

Minister of Discipleship Development 
Glenn Dale Campus
Email:  discipleship@reidtemple.org

davidclarkRev. David Clark

Director of Ministries and Outreach
Glenn Dale Campus
Email:  revclark@reidtemple.org

karenhughlyKaren Hughley

Membership Director
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: khughley@reidtemple.org

patricklundyPatrick Lundy

Director of Christian Fine Arts
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: plundy@reidtemple.org

sophiapriceSophia Moore

Administrative Assistant
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: sprice@reidtemple.org

richardodom

Richard C. Odom

Associate Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: rodom@reidtemple.org

Caring For You

As we continue to change lives by His Spirit and fulfill God’s plan, Reid Temple holds fast to a simple yet profound passage from the Holy Bible - HAVE FAITH IN GOD.

We strive to demonstrate unshakeable faith moving our church to ever-greater heights and more meaningful involvement in the communities we serve through Almighty God.

Connect With Someone

Women’s Discipleship Master Class

Apr 27, 2019, 18:12 PM by Karen Jones
Theme: RESILIENCE: You Can't keep a God-Woman Down Saturday, June 8, 2019 Reid Temple AME Church Scripture: "Yet, in all these things, we are more than Conquerors" Romans 8:37 Register online at reidtemple.org/events. Online via Reid Temple- Includes Lunch and Registration Materials

Featuring guest preachers and speakers:

  • Dr. Jasmine “Jazz” Skulark - Pastor, Victory Grace Church, Greenbelt, MD
  • The Honorable Sheila A. Dixon - Former Mayor of Baltimore
  • Sis. Leslie E. Johnson, - Former First Lady of Prince Georges County
  • Dr. Lonise P. Bias - Inspirationalist, Entrepreneur, Advocate for Mothers of Murdered Children, Prince Georges County
  • Rev Renee Cole, First Lady, Christ Fellowship, Florida, Three-time Cancer Conqueror,
  • Rev. Dr. Debyii L. Sababu-Thomas, Convener, Reid Temple AME Church and CEO God’s Winning Women Worldwide Ministries
  • And others

     

    Register online at reidtemple.org/events. Online via Reid Temple- Includes Lunch and Registration Materials

Load more comments
comment-avatar