• Dancer_teen_single
  • choirNYE2020_2
  • choirNYE2020
  • Dancer_teen_single_headbowed
  • Lobby_1
  • WoodlandsatReid
  • CorporatePrayer_creditcardservice
  • PastorampRevMiaPraise
  • Best_PastorBibleStudy
  • PastorTeachingBibleStudy_2
  • 321
  • 572
  • IMG_0656
  • GD_Sanctuary_3
  • STF_MastersTouch
  • Jul18_YAM_relaunch_1
  • Jul17_Impact_14
  • IMG_4565
  • IMG_6159
  • 14567602_652788238223929_8061208419624824590_o
  • 15540623_697347493768003_6606437154605931411_o
  • 15675668_697351833767569_6010161628192304667_o
  • 15578189_697347253768027_8502338788757411659_o
  • 15591628_697347327101353_1328073121278278419_o
  • 14567339_656073737895379_2614540660839692147_o
  • 14566260_656073384562081_951302070112370971_o
  • 13173093_587071801462240_8387117438921385431_o-2
  • 13528234_608879989281421_264604906315039858_o
  • 13123408_587071808128906_83619266562576498_o-2
  • 11312891_461181734051248_7130304058726905885_o
  • 13147283_587071658128921_8949589805947702437_o
  • 11856458_487181208117967_709188468196323165_o
  • 14379957_646837052152381_1977028804510895481_o

Ephesians 2:10

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.


pjmorganPJ Morgan

Senior Associate Minister of Music
Email:pmorgan@reidtemple.org

price

Rev. Demetrius Price

Teen Minister
Email:dprice@reidtemple.org

browalkerLawson Walker

Director of Operations
Email: lwalker@reidtemple.org

lamontwoodberry

Lamont Woodberry

Chief Financial Officer 
Email: lwoodberry@reidtemple.org

glennqueen

Glenn Queen

Facilities Manager
Email: glenn@reidtemple.org

dionnefryerDionne Fryer

Event Coordinator
Email:drfryer@reidtemple.org

aliciahunt

Alicia Hunt

Congregational Care Minister
Email: revhunt@reidtemple.org

Rev. Regina Stephenson

Rev. Regina Pennington

Director of Community Development
Email: revrpennington@reidtemple.org

myrnasummers

Myrna Summers

Minister of Music
Email: msummers@reidtemple.org

Dr. Debyii Sababu-Thomas

Dr. Debyii Sababu-Thomas

Minister of Discipleship Development 
Email:  discipleship@reidtemple.org

karenhughlyKaren Hughley

Membership Director
Email: khughley@reidtemple.org

davidclarkRev. David Clark

Director of Ministries and Outreach
Email: revclark@reidtemple.org

patricklundyPatrick Lundy

Director of Christian Fine Arts
Email: plundy@reidtemple.org

sophiapriceSophia Moore

Administrative Assistant
Email: sprice@reidtemple.org