Officers & Ministers

Romans 12:3
For by the grace given me I say to every one of you: Do not think of yourself more highly than you ought, but rather think of yourself with sober judgment, in accordance with the faith God has distributed to each of you.



Dr. Anton Bizzell

Pro Tem Steward Board
Marlon Broady

Bro. Marlon Broady

Pro Tem Trustee Board

Board of Stewards

Sis. Studly Auguste

Commissioner, Community Relations

Sis. Kisha Broady

Chief Operating Officer, Commissioner Church Life

Bro. Leonard Brown

Sis. Marlene Burgess

Commissioner, Church Life I

Dr. Mickey Burnim

Co-Superintendent Church School

Bro. Tennille Campbell

Commissioner, Stewardship & Finance

Sis. Jamie Davidson

Commissioner, Public Relations, Worship & Liturgy

Sis. Peggy Edwards

Commissioner, Evangelism and Outreach

Sis. Karen Epps

Ministry Leader, Women's Executive Committee

Sis. Carmen Ford

Commissioner, Membership & Discipleship, Ministry Leader Discipleship Bootcamp

Sis. Loretta Funderburk

Sis. Sharon Hawks

Commissioner, Health

Sis. Tiffani Kinzer

Commissioner, Youth and Young Adults

Bro. Robert Myers

Ministry Leader, Master's Touch Outreach Ministry

Sis. Brenda Richardson-Burnett

Commissioner, Missions and Welfare

Dr. Sheila Thompson

Commissioner, Christian Education

Bro. Brian Washington

Bro. Darnell Wilkerson

Bro. Frank Williams

Board of Trustees

Bro. Charles Bates

Dr. Glenn Berkley

Ministry Leader, Parking

Bro. Earl Bracey

Bro. David Brown

Bro. Aldo-Ray Davidson

Bro. Robert Fisher, Jr.

Bro. Paul Hagans

Sis. Shirley Harrison

Ministry Leader, Cancer Awareness

Bro. Dale Hawks

Sis. Leslie Hayes

Bro. Arthur Hinton, Sr.

Bro. Craig Hymon

Bro. Simpson James

Sis. Karen Johnson Norman

Bro. Charles King

Sis. Deborah Lane

Bro. Matthew Archie Moore

Bro. Duffy Nobles

Sis. Laverne Parks

Bro. Abraham Parks

Sis. Karren Pope Onwukwe

Bro. Frank Rivers

Bro. Darryl Salley

Sis. Edwina Sampy

Bro. Alex Scott

Bro. Joseph Smith, Sr.

Bro. Glenn Thompson

Bro. Jerome Tidwell

Sis. Cecelia Vann

Ministry Leader, GriefShare

Bro. Clint Walker

Bro. Kenneth Whaley

Sis. Deborah Whaley

Sis. Tammy Williams-Trice

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Linda Bell Middleton

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Mildred Bellete

Local Deacon

Rev. James Busby

Itinerant Elder

Rev. David Clark

Itinerant Deacon, Minister of Bereavement

Rev. Joseph P. Deck III

Itinerant Deacon, Director of Clergy & Pastoral Care, Senior Minister to Men

Rev. Chania Dillard

Itinerant Elder, Millennial Conversations

Rev. Janet Habersham

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Mary Hill

Local Deacon, Through the Bible in 52 Weeks Ministry Leader

Rev. Alicia Hunt

Itinerant Elder - Superannuated

Rev. Glenda Jennings Harrison

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Janelle Johnson

Itinerant Deacon

Rev. Perdita Johnson Abercrombie

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Milwina Locklear

Itinerant Elder, Chief Academic Officer Reid Temple Bible College

Rev. Ben Lollie

Itinerant Elder, Seniors Ministry Leader

Rev. Sheila McDuffie

Itinerant Deacon

Rev. Denise Moody

Itinerant Elder, Minister to Women, Stephen Ministers

Rev. Jackie Norris-Baker

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Joyce Pugh

Itinerant Elder, Prison Ministry Leader

Rev. Lisa Purvis

Itinerant Elder, Singles Ministry Leader

Rev. Roger Hall Reid

Itinerant Elder - Superannuated

Rev. Keisha Rhodes-Smith

Itinerant Deacon, P.U.S.H. Ministry Leader

Rev. Forestine Robinson

Itinerant Elder, Superannuated

Rev. Dr. Debyii Sababu Thomas

Itinerate Elder, Minister Online Engagement and Discipleship Development

Rev. Odessa Simpson

Itinerant Elder

Rev. Kim Sturdivant

Itinerant Deacon

Rev. Kim Terry

Itinerant Deacon, Global Evangelism & Outreach Ministry Leader

Rev. Plathon Watson

Itinerant Elder