• pastor3
  • pastor1
  • pastor2
  • TC7
  • TC8
  • TC9
  • TC2
  • 14567602_652788238223929_8061208419624824590_o
  • 15540623_697347493768003_6606437154605931411_o
  • 15675668_697351833767569_6010161628192304667_o
  • 15578189_697347253768027_8502338788757411659_o
  • 15591628_697347327101353_1328073121278278419_o
  • 14567339_656073737895379_2614540660839692147_o
  • 14566260_656073384562081_951302070112370971_o
  • 13173093_587071801462240_8387117438921385431_o-2
  • 13528234_608879989281421_264604906315039858_o
  • 13123408_587071808128906_83619266562576498_o-2
  • 11312891_461181734051248_7130304058726905885_o
  • 13147283_587071658128921_8949589805947702437_o
  • 11856458_487181208117967_709188468196323165_o
  • 14379957_646837052152381_1977028804510895481_o
  • 15585448_697801737055912_7234212962511511133_o
  • 15578130_697796917056394_6699052304750619715_o
  • 15626070_697801327055953_2169620728334607551_o
  • tc-header
  • 14566388_656074867895266_3169334968612194060_o
  • 15003259_1133774903326726_8487884763082570757_o
  • 14241549_642897262546360_1901327262280638501_o
  • 15042224_1133773756660174_1271981229956211368_o
  • 14324213_642897049213048_4411000431041993435_o
  • 13502647_608881969281223_5954462704813162163_o
  • 15002471_1133774006660149_6239875373932508099_o
  • 14633511_656075051228581_6680517378377026171_o
  • 13528619_608881739281246_4213923214102680858_o
  • 12486057_537822129720541_7990249484932263359_o
  • 13415431_1024706150900269_6977269561574784653_o
  • 13418576_1024707330900151_1512273618049512238_o
  • 13415474_1024707747566776_3676774081100074775_o
  • 13305243_595342853968468_1397795539236194411_o
  • 13161833_1004850766219141_4183089123051227097_o
  • 11878971_495168600652561_618176833059716506_o
  • 12440498_537821803053907_5549417286235101450_o-4
  • 11206484_452656858237069_5492279833857258628_o
  • 12418813_537822146387206_4491231968300119560_o-5
  • 11047908_495167890652632_7148102778109533216_o
  • 12002048_887456211291931_3875803780285547160_n-2
  • 12418988_537822456387175_6381084201052757246_o-3
  • 11143082_452658168236938_8680852450690826243_o

Ephesians 2:10

For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.


mattandersonMatt Anderson

Manager of Technical Ministries
North Campus
Email:  manderson@reidtemple.org

nicoleNicole Dailey

Membership Information
Specialist
North Campus
Email:  ndailey@reidtemple.org

Gwynn Hughes

Gwynn Hughes

Senior Executive to the Pastor
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: ghappy30@aol.com

patricklundyPatrick Lundy

Director of Christian Fine Arts
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: plundy@reidtemple.org

pjmorganPJ Morgan

Senior Associate Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: pmorgan@reidtemple.org

priceRev. Demetrius Price

Teen Minister
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: dprice@reidtemple.org

revruss

Rev. Russell St. Bernard

Director of Ministry Operations & Outreach
North Campus
Email: revruss@reidtemple.org

browalkerLawson Walker

Director of Operations
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: lwalker@reidtemple.org

lamontwoodberry

Lamont Woodberry

Comptroller 
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: lwoodberry@reidtemple.org

redmoncaldwell

Redmon Caldwell

Associate Minister
of Music
North Campus
Email: rcaldwell@reidtemple.org

revfombyRev. Sheleta Fomby

Minister of Discipleship Development and
Lead Minister of Sunday Night Live
Glenn Dale Campus
Email:  revfomby@reidtemple.org

karenhughlyKaren Hughley

Membership Director
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: khughley@reidtemple.org

Rev. McKinley Image

Terrance McKinley

Lead Minister of Reid Temple DC
North Campus
Email: tmckinley@reidtemple.org

loxleyoconnorRev. Loxley O'Connor

Director of Business and Financial Affairs
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: loconnor@reidtemple.org

sophiapriceSophia Price

Administrative Assistant
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: sprice@reidtemple.org

Rev. Regina Stephenson

Rev. Regina Stephenson

Director of Community Development
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: rstephenson@reidtemple.org

michaelwhite

Michael White

Minister of Music 
North Campus
Email: mwhite@reidtemple.org

davidclarkRev. David Clark

Director of Ministries and Outreach
Glenn Dale Campus
Email:  revclark@reidtemple.org

dionnefryerDionne Fryer

Event Coordinator
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: dfryer@reidtemple.org

aliciahunt

Alicia Hunt

Congregational Care Minister
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: revhunt@reidtemple.org

keitha mahoneKeitha Mahone

Director of Events and Administration
North Campus
Email: kmahone@reidtemple.org

richardodom

Richard C. Odom

Associate Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: rodom@reidtemple.org

glennqueen

Glenn Queen

Facilities Assistant
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: glenn@reidtemple.org

myrnasummers

Myrna Summers

Minister of Music
Glenn Dale Campus
Email: msummers@reidtemple.org

roddy

Rev. Roddy Williams

Chief of Staff, North Campus
North Campus
Email: rwilliams@reidtemple.org

Caring For You

As we continue to change lives by His Spirit and fulfill God’s plan, Reid Temple holds fast to a simple yet profound passage from the Holy Bible - HAVE FAITH IN GOD.

We strive to demonstrate unshakeable faith moving our church to ever-greater heights and more meaningful involvement in the communities we serve through Almighty God.

Connect With Someone